Editor | Editorial Board | Editorial Advisory Board

Editor

Assist. Prof. Maneepin Phromsuthirak, Ph.D
Faculty of Arts, Silpakorn University
maneepinp@hotmail.com

Editorial Board

Assist. Prof. Den Wasiksiri
Faculty of Architecture, Silpakorn University
den@su.ac.th

Assist. Prof. Sa-ngiam Torut, Ph.D
Faculty of Education, Silpakorn University
sangiam@su.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Thanik Lertcharnrit, Ph.D
Faculty of Archaeology, Silpakorn University
thaniksu@gmail.com

Instructor Sutha leenawat, Ph.D
Faculty of Painting, Sculpture and Graphic Arts, Silpakorn University
sutha@su.ac.th

Instructor Kamonpan Boonkit, Ph.D
Faculty of Arts, Silpakorn University
kamonpan@su.ac.th

Instructor Chaleo Ekniyom
Faculty of Arts, Silpakorn University
chaleo@su.ac.th

Hunsa Nilapan
Silpakorn University Research and Development Institute
hunsa@su.ac.th

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Miriam Stark, Ph.D
Department of Anthropology University of Hawaii, Honolulu, Hawaii USA

Emeritus Prof. Chetana Nagavajara, Ph.D
Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn Anthropology Centre, Thailand

Prof. Santi Leksukhum, Ph.D
Department of Art History, Faculty of Archaeology, Thailand

Prof. Kusuma Raksamani, Ph.D
Department of Oriental Languages, Faculty of Archaeology, Silpakorn University, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Supannee Chayabutra, Ph.D
Silpakorn University Research and Development Institute, Thailand